Favorite Meal

The thought of my favorite meal makes my mouth water. I have a lot of options but my favorite is fettuccine Alfredo. The creamy cheese with the silky smooth noodles is just exquisite. I like to put chicken dunked in Alfredo sauce on top of the chicken to make it just perfect. The best drink to have with my meal is a Shirley Temple with extra cherries in the drink. Just the sizzling and the smell of lime and Maraschino cherries makes it so much better.

One thought on “Favorite Meal”

  1. I wrote about Fettuccine Alfredo too! You did an ever better job at writing about fettuccine Alfredo than i did but it would be even better if u added a little bit of more details on the food but other than that its so good!

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *