“Happiness Can Be Found Even In The Darkest Of Times, When One Only Remembers To Turn On The Light”

I relate to this quote by Dumbledore in many ways. One way that I relate to this quote is that I can also find hope in the darkest times, or days. It means a lot to me because I can’t also find hope in the darkest of times, but I can get through it.

One thought on ““Happiness Can Be Found Even In The Darkest Of Times, When One Only Remembers To Turn On The Light””

  1. Hailey…I would love to see you give more specific details and examples. This, while you understand the quote and explain it well, is repetitive and I know that you are a good writer and can take the time to put forth the effort with this assignment.

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *