Volleyball – 20% Project, Week One

Hey! My name is Hailey and my 20% project is going to be about playing volleyball. and to learn many skills and tricks with my volleyball. I can’t do this project all alone or by myself, so I will have my dad help me learn simple tips and tricks. This week was amazing and I was able to accomplish bumping and spiking the ball, but not properly. I almost have my bumping and spiking accomplished but I just need a bit more work. This week was a great week and I didn’t have any struggles at all. Since nothing went wrong, I had no adjustments to make. Next week I will be working on getting my bumping and setting and spiking performance almost perfect. That was all for the first week of my 20% project, but I will see you next week!!

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *